Board of directors

Odense Havn / Odense Port A/S
Lars Therkildsen
Peter Rahbæk Juel
(Vice Chairman)
Christoffer Lilleholt
Lars-Erik Brenøe
Executive Vice President, A.P. Moller - Maersk
Claus Jensen
Union President, Danish Metalworkers' Union
Søren Rask
Employee Representative
Jess Vinsteen
Employee Representative



Contact us

Let us start by sharing the world

We would very much like to hear more about your thoughts and requirements so that together we can think about how best to use the many possibilities that exist at Odense Port. You can also call us on 722 820 00.